×
Sign up for our newsletter and receive $50 OFF your first purchase/treatment.
COVID-19 Update: The Beauty Medics, values the health and safety of our patients. Read More about how we are addressing the current situation.

Testimonials

The Beauty Medics
5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
5225 Canyon Crest Dr., Suite 5, Riverside, CA 92507
951-231-1373

Always very nice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I love the beauty medics! They were always super accommodating to my schedule. I had 6 laser treatments done. Dr. made me feel extremely comfortable. Always very nice. I Would recommend the beauty medics to anyone who is interested in laser treatments.

by

All the girls are so nice and SO helpfu

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

All the girls are so nice and SO helpful (not to mention BEAUTIFUL) such a great med spa!

by

Staff very friendly and professional!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I was there for a champagne party for February specials, where we got to see demonstrations of various products and techniques. Staff very friendly and professional!

by

Very friendly staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

Very friendly staff. Impressed with laser hair removal results.

by

I couldn’t have made a better choice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I am so glad I came here, it was my first time getting Botox and fillers and I couldn’t have made a better choice. They are so welcoming and they know exactly what they’re doing. They won’t try and sell you things you don’t need and everything is a reasonably priced. Jessica is the best!

by

The results were immediate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I have hereditary bags under my eyes. I wanted to look into fillers that made them less noticeable. My nurse explained the services in great detail and made a recommendation that best suited my needs. The results were immediate. I have a little swelling but not much. I. I cant wait to do my second session

by

It was a great first time experience, I highly recommend this place

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I was really nervous because it was my first time and I didn’t know what to expect but I felt very welcomed right away. When I arrived they explained everything there is to know about laser hair removal and the process took about 5 min for my under arms. The machine they used had a cooling process that made it almost painless. Overral, it was a great first time experience, I highly recommend this place. I’m thinking about getting other parts of my body done here next.

by

I just love her work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

Theres just are so many great aspects I can relay to you as a client of Beauty Medics especially getting what I need done by Jess.. when you speak to her about what you want it’s like she knows exactly what you are thinking. She doesn’t over do anything. She makes great suggestions in regard to your face and wallet. I just love her work. Trust me if you are a newbie or a veteran you gotta go there!!

by

Jennifer seemed so caring and gentle

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

Jennifer seemed so caring and gentle with the treatment I had. Thank you so much

by

The staff there are very friendly and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I decided to go in and see what they can do about my acne. Maira suggested microneedling and did an amazing job! I just finished my 2nd treatment and I can’t thank her enough for my skin looking so much better! The staff there are very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

by

I am so happy with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

The staff is so friendly, I was greeted promptly and offered water or coffee upon my arrival. Maira was the technician who did my eyebrow micro blading. She took her time to map my brows and listen to my concerns. The whole process was easy and most of all my eyebrows turned out amazing. I am so happy with the results and can’t thank Maira enough!

by

They are extremely professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I recommend this place! They are extremely professional and there is no pressure at all! The nurses are so good at what they do and super friendly!

by

I got excellent service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

I bought a groupon and I got excellent service. The girls are very friendly, they call to confirm appointments, not much time waiting for the service and there is always parking. I have good results on my treatment, definetly I would go back to The Beauty Medics.

by

You can get quality work and good customer service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2021

You can get quality work and good customer service at CA The Beauty Medics. Prices are affordable and each month they have The Beauty Medics.

by

Results are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2019

Happy with Maira’s communication and can-do attitude! Results are great!

by

Maira is always so kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2018

Maira is always so kind and takes the time to explain the process and listens to any concerns I have.

by

Such a friendly staff!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2018

Such a friendly staff! My first visit went great, I will be coming back soon!

by

Enjoyed every minute

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2018

Enjoyed every minute had good laughs too.

by